Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lightworkers’ Cafe: Full Moon Healing Circle

February 5, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

promo image for feb 5 healing circle

Lightworkers’ Cafe

Full Moon Healing Circle

Sunday, February 5, 4 PM EST/1 PM Pacific/9 PM GMT 

FREE for members (join for free here.)

Watercolor lion painting by Ona Christie

It’s a full moon in Leo! A perfect time for self-reflection, clearing away negative belief patterns, and letting go of anything that is holding you back from fulfilling your creative potential.  Join me in sacred space for a Starseed gathering and Spirit-led healing meditation with the intention to harness these powerful lunar energies in alignment with the highest good at this pivotal time. 

This is a FREE event created for members of my nonprofit private membership association, Spoken Earth Ministries. Learn more and register as a member here:

Learn More & Register

 

Details

Date:
February 5, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://artofawakening.life/membership/

Venue

Zoom