Loading Events

« All Events

Get Crystal Clear on your Purpose Masterclass

October 8 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

A 2-Hour Spiritual Activation Workshop That Will Jump Start Your Soul Mission

Saturday, October 8, 11 AM – 1 PM Eastern/8 AM-10 AM Pacific/3 PM – 5 PM UTC

Get Tickets

Your soul already knows why you’re here. Now it’s just a matter of getting your mind aligned with your soul mission!

Join Ona for a 2-hour Soul Purpose workshop. You will:

  • Learn to access your Akashic guidance to clarify your soul mission
  • Discover how to tune in to your body’s innate wisdom to help you know your Truth
  • Experience a powerful energy transmission to help clear your aura of anything blocking you from fully aligning with your soul purpose

This is an introductory workshop designed to jump start your path to purpose. It is being offered with love on a donation basis (pay whatever you want) for the highest good of all humanity at this pivotal time.

Ready to ROAR? Get your tickets here!

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm