Lightworkers’ Cafe: Year-Ahead ORACLE PARTY for 2024

Zoom

Lightworkers’ Cafe Year-Ahead Oracle Party for 2024 (An Interactive Group Divination Event) Sunday, December 10, 2023 • 1 PM EST/10 AM Pacific FREE for members (join for free here.) Who else wants a head start on 2024? Bring your favorite oracle decks (or other divination tools) and let’s get together and do a reading to […]

12/12 Portal Event: Manifesting Miracles with Christ Consciousness (with Daniel John Hanneman)

Zoom

2/12 Portal Event: Manifesting Miracles with Christ Consciousness A Free, LIVE Online Experience with "Spiritual Rockstar" Daniel John Hanneman Join Ona and "Spiritual Rockstar" Daniel John Hanneman for a special 12/12 Portal event to connect with Christ Consciousness for more JOY, LOVE, and EXPANSION in your life and business! Discover: How to align with Christ […]

Lightworkers’ Cafe: “Heart of the Sun” Solstice Meditation Event

Zoom

Lightworkers’ Cafe  "Heart of the Sun" Solstice Meditation Event Thursday, December 21, 8 PM EDT/5 PM Pacific FREE for members (join for free here.) The December Solstice is an important energetic turning point and gateway each year. In the Northern Hemisphere it signals the beginning of the Return of the Sun portal - symbolic of […]