11:11 Gateway Visionary Art Workshop (Online/All Levels)

Zoom

Join me for a Visionary Art Workshop to welcome in the energies of the 11/11 Gateway. When: Sunday, November 8, 2020, 4 PM EST/1 PM PST/9 PM UTC Where: You will be emailed a Zoom link upon registration How Much: This class is offered by donation  Register Here The 11/11 Portal or Gateway is an […]

Theta Healing Power Hour: The Critical Shifts Needed to Have a Spiritual Awakening

Shatter Your Income Ceiling Facebook Page

THE CRITICAL SHIFTS NEEDED TO HAVE A SPIRITUAL AWAKENING No, you're not going crazy! Spiritual awakening can be wonderful, magical, chaotic, crazy, and confusion - and usually all of the above! Join me and Theta healing master Brenda Bailey for a candid discussion of the spiritual awakening process, plus some powerful energy healing from Brenda […]

Free

Gathering of the Mystics online summit presentation “Secrets of the Animal Powers – How to Work with Spirit Animals for Personal and Planetary Evolution””

Join me at 4 PM Eastern on December 5, 2021 for a free presentation on spirit animals and human evolution!   Secrets of the Animal Powers How to Work with Spirit Animals for Personal and Planetary Evolution We have reached a time in human history when it’s critical that people learn to live once again in […]

Get Crystal Clear on your Purpose Masterclass

A 2-Hour Spiritual Activation Workshop That Will Jump Start Your Soul Mission Saturday, October 8, 11 AM - 1 PM Eastern/8 AM-10 AM Pacific/3 PM - 5 PM UTC Get Tickets Your soul already knows why you're here. Now it's just a matter of getting your mind aligned with your soul mission! Join Ona for […]