11:11 Gateway Visionary Art Workshop (Online/All Levels)

Zoom

Join me for a Visionary Art Workshop to welcome in the energies of the 11/11 Gateway. When: Sunday, November 8, 2020, 4 PM EST/1 PM PST/9 PM UTC Where: You will be emailed a Zoom link upon registration How Much: This class is offered by donation  Register Here The 11/11 Portal or Gateway is an […]