Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lightworkers’ Cafe: Oracle Fest Divination Party

June 11, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Promo image for Lighworkers Cafe Gathering Oracle Fest

Lightworkers’ Cafe

Oracle Fest!

(A Divination Party)

Sunday, June 11, 4 PM EST/1 PM Pacific/9 PM GMT 

FREE for members (join for free here.)

photo of spirit animal oracle cards in hand

Join a high-vibe group of souls for a fun and enlightening divination party! Bring your favorite oracle decks (or other divination tools) and let’s get together and read for each other. 🙂

Oracle Fest events are always really fun. If you’re new to divination it’s a great safe place to practice and you’ll totally be supported. And if you’re an old hand it’s just a fun way to connect with others in our wonderful lightworker community. Come bless others with your intuitive insights and prepare to be blessed as well!

This is a FREE event created for members of my nonprofit private membership association, Spoken Earth Ministries. Learn more and register as a member here:

Learn More and Join to Register

Details

Date:
June 11, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
http://artofawakening.life/membership/

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Spoken Earth Ministries
Email
staff@spokenearth.org
View Organizer Website