Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lightworkers’ Cafe: Intuitive Art Workshop

March 5, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Promo image for March 5 art event

Lightworkers’ Cafe

Intuitive ART Workshop

Sunday, March 5, 1 PM EST/10 AM Pacific/6 PM GMT

FREE for members (join for free here.)

Let’s paint together! Join me for a bright and fun experience that will leave you feeling refreshed and inspired.

  • Explore artmaking in a supportive virtual environment that encourages you to experiment and express yourself.
  • Discover new ways of seeing and connecting with your intuition and spirit team, leading to greater self-awareness and personal growth.
  • For all levels of art experience and spiritual development – art is for everyone! 🙂

This FREE workshop is the perfect opportunity to let loose and tap into your inner creativity, while developing your intuition. So come along and enjoy the many benefits of this fun and relaxing time in the company of like-minded souls!

This is a FREE event created for members of my nonprofit private membership association, Spoken Earth Ministries. Learn more and register as a member here (you will receive event login information via email once you register): 

Learn More & Register

Details

Date:
March 5, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Organizers

Spoken Earth Ministries
Art of Awakening

Venue

Zoom