Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lightworkers’ Cafe: Heart of the Equinox Gathering

March 20, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Promo image for March 20 Equinox gathering

Lightworkers’ Cafe

Heart of the Equinox: Coming Together in Sacred Space

Monday, March 20, 5 PM EST/2 PM Pacific/10 PM GMT

FREE for members (join for free here.)

The energies of March 2023 equinox are especially powerful as they represent another major turning point in Earth’s ascension process. Come together with other awakening souls to hold sacred space and bring love and light to the world at this pivotal time. You’ll have the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, and to deepen your own spiritual practice in a supportive environment.

Through meditation, ritual, and community, we will tap into the power of this sacred time of year and harness it to bring healing and transformation to ourselves and the world. Come join us and experience the joy and magic of this beautiful event!

This is a FREE event created for members of my nonprofit private membership association, Spoken Earth Ministries. Learn more and register as a member here (you will receive event login information via email once you register): 

Details

Date:
March 20, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Organizers

Spoken Earth Ministries
Art of Awakening

Venue

Zoom