Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Finding Inner Peace in Troubled Times – Livestream Guided Meditation on Enlightened World Network

November 7, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Free

When the world appears to be falling apart at the seams, it’s a call to action to find peace within. By coming into that place of stillness, we anchor peacefulness into our own hearts and onto the earth, paving the way for societal and planetary healing.

Please join me for a FREE live guided meditation to help us cultivate the inner peace we need to move through the times ahead with grace.

Time: 4 PM Eastern/1 PM Pacific/9 PM UTC

Location: Enlightened World Network on Facebook

Details

Date:
November 7, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
Free
View Event Website

Venue

Enlightened World Network
View Venue Website

Organizer

Enlightened World Network