Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lightworkers’ Cafe: Solstice Meditation

June 21, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lightworkers’ Cafe

Solstice Gathering

(Meditation to Align With the Sun)

Wednesday, June 21, 11 AM EST/8 AM Pacific/4 PM GMT 

FREE to attend

This Solstice is another powerful energy portal for ascension. It’s the last high point of Light before we plunge into another cycle of darkness purification.

It is crucial at this time for awakening souls to align themselves with Solar energy. The Sun is what drives the Life wave of our planet and activates the Christ (ascension) impulse within each soul.

This interactive guided meditation will begin just as the Sun reaches its zenith point of the year. Together, we will all hold space for Sun energy to permeate the auric field of the planet, ourselves, and the human collective. Come experience the power of multiple individual awakening souls working together to manifest healing on many levels!

(Replay will be available for those who cannot attend in person)

This is a FREE Open House (open to the public) event of my nonprofit private membership association, Spoken Earth Ministries

This event is now over. To learn more about becoming a member of Spoken Earth, please visit this page.

Details

Date:
June 21, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Spoken Earth Ministries
Email
staff@spokenearth.org
View Organizer Website